The illustrated journal

The truth is that I don’t have much time for drawing anymore and as the saying goes: “what you don’t use you lose”.

In order to try to fight it, this year I started “The illustrated journal” in which I try to do simple drawings sometimes explaining what is happening in my life, sometimes just practicing. The motivating key for me is that the drawings in the journal are small, simple and hardly time consuming. But also the fact that I try to depict some life related issues keeps me inspired.

journa;

From time to time, I will try to publish some pages from my journal.

Leave a Reply

