Thinking about the summer

The spring just started around here but I am already with my thoughts in the summer. I have to confess, the summer isn’t my favorite season as I don’t like the heat and also tend to get a bit bored with the “summer activities”. Hence I always start planning well in advance what can I do to enjoy it. I prepare lists of books to read, add in pinterest possible crafts to do and ideas for drawing inspiration.

And thinking and searching for nice drawings, of course, I got inspired:

thinking-process-15
I love my new box set of watercolors!
thinking-in-the-summer-15
We will have some time to eat nice food in nice places
Leave a Reply

