For mother’s day: a work in progress?

This is a drawing I wanted to finish for mother’s day but I only managed to finish “us”… I wanted to add lots of funky colors everywhere and then my husband said: don’t add more colors, it is nice like this! What do you think, should I work more on it?

By the way, did you notice the small resemblance of my ‘dream’ home with the one of The Incredibles?

familia-wip

familia-wip2

familia-wip3

4 Replies to “For mother’s day: a work in progress?”

  1. More colour lol!! I love a good splash of colour. Haha yes i can see the resemblance lol. Your house looks lovely Mari 🙂

Leave a Reply

