Things I liked this week

These two little treasures from my grandmother make Snow White happy!

Source

My little re-ment collection:

Source

Lovely coasters:

Source

I love the colours of this ping-pong lamp:

Source

I love the colours of this kitchen:

Enlace

And of course, a picture from the 50’s:

Source

I am not particularly in love with wallpaper, but sometimes…

Source

6 Replies to “Things I liked this week”

  1. Me gusta todo…la cocina es preciosa,y la lampara me ha parecido hecha de bolas de chicle?La mujer del frigo tambien me ha gustado.Ah¡¡¡ y esa tarta de queso …..
    Gracias por compartir tus cositas….

Leave a Reply

