Bonne Maman

I love Bonne Maman jars, they are sweet and, indeed, remind me of my grand mother…

And I found out I am not the only one because there is even a flickr group dedicated to them.

Source

Source

Source

SourceSource

Photo published in BurdaStyle Sewing HandbookBeautiful drawing by Laura Manfre.

2 Replies to “Bonne Maman”

  1. OOOOOOOOOOOOHHH¡¡lo me gustan estos tarricos…..y ademas ,nos dan estas fotos ideas…yo tambien tengo algunos,me gusta guardarlos.(para enterarme de lo que escribes ,le doy a “traducir”)
    gracias por compartirlas.

Leave a Reply

