Colorful furniture for CG

When my friend CG told me that she would like to get some colorful furniture for her house, a big smile appeared in my face. I wanted to help in her quest for ideas!

This is a selection of nice and colorful furniture from my own pictures and also from my pinterest boards. I hope she likes them…

This blue cupboard would be perfect to show some of my plates, what would you do with it CG?

Source

But my favourite would be the following one because it reminds me the one my grandmother had in her kitchen:

Source

And what about something from Alice in Wonderland?

Source

And since CG likes to read so much, perhaps she could write her favourite text in this green cabinet:

Source

You can always build your own furniture with LEGO:

Source

And what about these cupboards I found in a shop nearby?

As said, I hope CG likes my selection!

Leave a Reply

