The Rice Chandelier and my cute susbstitute

So there is this chandelier from Rice that I have been liking since long time ago but: a) my husband, being a minimalist, doesn’t really like it and b) I think it is too expensive for the use I can make of it (I don’t really like or use candles so go figure…). They have it in different colors like red, blue and pink:

But the one I always preferred was the yellow one:

That is until I saw this one with beautiful ostriches:

Ah! isn’t it wonderful? But as said, it’s just to expensive for the use I could make of it…

Any way, my supermarket is now full of chocolates and decoration for the coming Eastern. And look what I found? It is a bit more modest than the Rice chandelier but I think it is also nice and six times cheaper!

One Reply to “The Rice Chandelier and my cute susbstitute”

Leave a Reply

