Plates, plates and more plates

Some of you already know my love for plates… I have lots of them from different colours and size, ceramic and plastic. By now my husband only lets me to buy a new one if an old one is broken (a joke of course but I think he is a bit right…). Today I will show to you some nice plates that, since I cannot buy them, I have stored if my pinterest board.

I found these 1950s Marcrest Nordic Mint plates in etsy. They are hand-decorated in black, aqua, and mauve.

Also these retro dishes found in Flickr are beautiful. Don’t you think?

And they sell these customized plates at One Kings line. The geometric patterns, the bold colors and the nice fonts are the perfect combination.

These storage jars by Camila Prada are just dreamy!

And finally I would like to show to you the last plates I bought. The are Blond Amsterdam and I love them!

Leave a Reply

