Christmas Wishes

I still don’t have a custom doll. There are so many customs I like that I have problems deciding what I like most; this is why I decided to put some pictures together… Today I will start with what I think are my favourites: redheads with freckles and sweet natural lips. What do you think of my selection?

1. Sacher by Hola Gominola
2. Martina by Buganville
3. Katina by Daisyannesmile
4. Odette by Hola Gominola

This entry has also been published in my blog with my creations for dolls: “Little Creations for Little Dolls”

2 Replies to “Christmas Wishes”

Leave a Reply

