A beautiful Christmas

Now that December started, is time to think about Christmas. Well, to be honest, I already did as I made my Christmas tree two weeks ago… Today however, you will not see it, instead I will show you some of the nice Christmas pictures that I found in the internet and inspired me. If you like them, I have more in pinterest (you can find the link button somewhere down in the right menu) and I also might be posting more pictures in the days to come. Enjoy them!

1. Santa and Rudolf
2. Two little elves found in the blog of Danielle Thompson
3. Christmas Characters again from Danielle Thompson
4. Beautiful vintage ornaments

Leave a Reply

