Three months in Paris

As I already told (see La vie en rose), in the winter of 1994 I went to Paris to study for three months. It was the first time I travelled alone and I discovered myself happy, fulfilled and independent in the nicest city of the world.

I made this painting in 2009 to honour my time in Paris. Based on a beautiful drawing by Jonathan Edwards.

10 Replies to “Three months in Paris”

    1. Gracias Deya! mi hija siempre ha soñado con hacer de nuestra casa un museo para que la gente venga a ver nuestros cuadros asi que…

Leave a Reply

