True Blue

I am a blue blood, I will admit that
I dance in blue shoes and wear a blue hat
Live in a blue house on a blue street
In a blue town by a blue creek
I write my blue songs with my blue pen
I sing the blue notes to my blue friends
Now I don’t that much about you but I like you
Because you are true blue

                                                                                                                                                                                                      From True Blue lyrics by Bright Eyes
 
Leave a Reply

