I’m a bit gaudy

According to my sister, all of us have things that we love and the rest of the world thinks are horrible. In my case, I like shiny colours and my house is indeed, a bit gaudy. A friend of mine once said that my house was something in between Design and Disney and I think, he was actually right. My walls are full of my paintings and toys and dolls are part of the decoration… Anyway, if you want to see some pictures here are a few:

And here is the membership card I made for the “Club of Gaudy People” my sister has started:

4 Replies to “I’m a bit gaudy”

  1. Let the colors shine in your life… like the dreams that fill up our soul. Life is allways a celebration, full of joy and happines.
    Let the colors shine in your life…. like the love that makes us belive in a better world.
    Let the colors shine in your life….

Leave a Reply

