Tell me, Grandpa…

This painting is based on an illustration by the fantastic Ramón Pla but I added some personal elements inspired by my memories of the summers I spent in my grandparents’ house when I was a child. Now it’s in my living
room and I can spend hours looking into it and remembering those days.

¡Abuelito, dime tú!: Este cuadro está basado en una ilustración del gran Ramón Pla pero con algunos elementos personales inspirados por mis recuerdos de los veranos en casa de mis abuelos. Ahora lo tengo en mi comedor y me paso las horas mirándolo y recordando aquellos días.

Share on Facebook

Share

2 Replies to “Tell me, Grandpa…”

Leave a Reply

